Songs To Wait For Baby To

As I close in on 40 weeks of pregnancy, here are some songs I find running through my head, mostly because of the apt titles (generally the rest of the songs aren’t so suitable to the situation).

The Kinks – Tired of Waiting

Aretha Franklin – I Can’t Wait Until I See My Baby’s Face

Michael Buble – Haven’t Met You Yet

The Cookies – I Want A Boy For My Birthday

The Doors – Waiting for the Son

Dan England & John Ford Coley – I’d Really Love To See You Tonight

Allman Brothers – One Way Out

Have I missed any?

3 thoughts on “Songs To Wait For Baby To

What do you think?

